News Release

« Back
Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
Tivity Health to Present at the William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference

NASHVILLE, Tenn., June 11, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tivity Health, Inc. (NASDAQ:TVTY) will present at the William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference to be held June 12-14, 2018, in Chicago. Donato Tramuto, Tivity Health’s chief executive officer, will present at the conference at 12:50 p.m. CT (1:50 p.m. ET and 10:50 a.m. PT), Tuesday, June 12, 2018. The presentation materials will be available live online and also for replay on the “Investors” section of the Company’s website, www.tivityhealth.com. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the discussion to download and install any necessary audio software. 

About Tivity Health
Tivity Health, Inc. is a leading provider of fitness and health improvement programs, with strong capabilities in developing and managing network solutions. Through its existing three networks, SilverSneakers® - the nation’s leading fitness program for older adults, Prime® Fitness and WholeHealth Living™, Tivity Health is focused on targeted population health for those 50 and over. With more than 15 million Americans eligible for SilverSneakers, over 10,000 fitness centers in the Prime Fitness Network, and more than 25 years of clinical and operational expertise in managing specialty health benefits and networks, including chiropractic services, physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech therapy, acupuncture, massage and complementary and alternative medicine (CAM) services, the company touches millions of consumers across the country and works directly with hundreds of healthcare practitioners and many of the nation’s largest payers and employers. Learn more at tivityhealth.com.

Investor Relations Contact:
Bob East or Asher Dewhurst, Westwicke Partners
(443) 213-0500
tivity@westwicke.com

Primary Logo

Tivity Health, Inc.